COURAGE!!

I told another lie today
and I got through this day.
No one saw through my games.
I know the right words to say.
like "I don´t feel well"
"I ate before I came".
Then someone tells me how good I look
and for a moment I am happy.
But when I´m alone
no one hears me cry.


I NEED YOU TO KNOW.
I´m not through the night.
Some days I´m still fighting to walk towards the light.
I NEED YOU TO KNOW.
That we´ll be okay.
Together we can make it through another day.


I don´t know the first time
I felt unbeautiful.
The day I chose not to eat.
What I do know is how I changed my life forever.
I know I should know better.
There are days when I´m okay.
And for a moment,
for a moment I find HOPE.
But there are days when I´m not okay.
And I need your help!!
So I´m letting go.


I NEED YOU TO KNOW.
I´m not through the night.
Somedays I´m still fighting to walk towards the light.
I NEED YOU TO KNOW.
That we´ll be okay.
Together we can make it through another day.


You should know you´re not on your own.
These secrets are walls that keep us alone.
I don´t know when
but I know TOGETHER WE´LL MAKE IT THROUGH SOMEHOW!!


I NEED YOU TO KNOW.
I´m not through the night.
Somedays I´m still fighting to walk towards the light.
I NEED YOU TO KNOW.
That we´ll be okay.
Together we can make it through anotherr day.


I NEED YOU TO KNOW!! I NEED YOUR HELP!! SO I´M LETTING GO!!


Låt med Superchick. Courage!!
image9


Kommentarer
Postat av: Julia

I'm gonna call when you're alone
I'll be your angel on the phone
I'm gonna save you tonight

(du vet var jag finns)

2008-05-30 @ 16:54:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0